ICANN Resolutions » Confirmation of Officers of ICANN

Important note: The Board Resolutions are as reported in the Board Meeting Transcripts, Minutes & Resolutions portion of ICANN's website. Only the words contained in the Resolutions themselves represent the official acts of the Board. The explanatory text provided through this database (including the summary, implementation actions, identification of related resolutions, and additional information) is an interpretation or an explanation that has no official authority and does not represent the purpose behind the Board actions, nor does any explanations or interpretations modify or override the Resolutions themselves. Resolutions can only be modified through further act of the ICANN Board.

Confirmation of Officers of ICANN

Resolution of the ICANN Board
Meeting Date: 
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Resolution Number: 
Resolution Text: 

Resolved (2018.10.25.32), Göran Marby is elected as President and Chief Executive Officer.

Resolved (2018.10.25.33), John Jeffrey is elected as General Counsel and Secretary.

Resolved (2018.10.25.34), Xavier Calvez is elected as Chief Financial Officer.

Resolved (2018.10.25.35), Susanna Bennett is elected as Chief Operating Officer.

Resolved (2018.10.25.36), David Olive is elected as Senior Vice President, Policy Development Support.

Resolved (2018.10.25.37), Ashwin Rangan is elected as Senior Vice President, Engineering & Chief Information Officer.