Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Calendar entries are shown in UTC time


Sun, 2 Apr 2017 (All day) to Wed, 5 Apr 2017 (All day)
New Orleans, USA
North America
Community Global Events

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 6 Apr 2017 (All day)
Los Angeles, USA
North America
Community Global Events

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 (All day) to Fri, 7 Apr 2017 (All day)
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Latin America & Caribbean
Community Global Events

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 (All day)
Kolkata, India
Asia
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 6 Apr 2017 (All day)
New Delhi, India
Asia
Community Global Events

Sun, 9 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 13 Apr 2017 (All day)
Diani, Kenya
Africa
Community Global Events

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 (All day) to Tue, 11 Apr 2017 (All day)
Brazzaville, Congo
Africa
Community Global Events

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 (All day) to Wed, 12 Apr 2017 (All day)
Dubai, UAE
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 (All day) to Fri, 14 Apr 2017 (All day)
Brazzaville, Congo
Africa
Community Global Events

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 20 Apr 2017 (All day)
Muscat, Oman
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 20 Apr 2017 (All day)
Durban, South Africa
Africa
Community Global Events

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 (All day)
Tokyo, Japan
Asia
Community Global Events

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 27 Apr 2017 (All day)
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
Europe
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 (All day) to Wed, 26 Apr 2017 (All day)
Monrovia, Liberia
Africa
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 (All day)
On Adobe Connect at https://participate.icann.org/meacswg/ and over Telephone/Skype (dial-out numbers can be found online at http://bit.ly/1ELnGsE)
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 (All day) to Fri, 28 Apr 2017 (All day)
Matsapha, Swaziland
Africa
Community Global Events

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 (All day)
Washington, United States
North America
Community Global Events

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 (All day)
Ohrid, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Europe
Community Global Events

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 (All day) to Sat, 29 Apr 2017 (All day)
Cairo, Egypt
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 (All day) to Fri, 28 Apr 2017 (All day)
Fairfax, VA, USA
North America
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 3 May 2017 (All day) to Fri, 5 May 2017 (All day)
Durban, South Africa
Africa
Community Global Events

Sun, 7 May 2017 (All day) to Tue, 9 May 2017 (All day)
Riyadh, KSA
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Mon, 8 May 2017 (All day) to Sat, 13 May 2017 (All day)
Madrid, Spain
Europe
ICANN Speaking Events

Mon, 8 May 2017 (All day) to Tue, 9 May 2017 (All day)
Bangkok,Thailand
Asia
ICANN Speaking Events

Mon, 8 May 2017 (All day) to Tue, 9 May 2017 (All day)
Kigali, Rwanda
Africa
Community Global Events

Mon, 8 May 2017 (All day) to Tue, 9 May 2017 (All day)
Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
Africa
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 10 May 2017 (All day) to Thu, 11 May 2017 (All day)
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 10 May 2017 (All day) to Fri, 12 May 2017 (All day)
Kigali, Rwanda
Africa
Community Global Events

Tue, 16 May 2017 (All day) to Thu, 18 May 2017 (All day)
Dubai, UAE
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 17 May 2017 (All day)
Minsk, Belarus
Europe
ICANN Speaking Events

Wed, 17 May 2017 (All day) to Thu, 18 May 2017 (All day)
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Australia / Pacific Islands (Oceania)
ICANN Speaking Events

Thu, 18 May 2017 (All day)
N/A
Asia, Australia / Pacific Islands (Oceania)
ICANN Speaking Events

Thu, 18 May 2017 (All day)
Mumbai, India
Asia
ICANN Speaking Events

Mon, 22 May 2017 (All day) to Fri, 26 May 2017 (All day)
Iguaçu, Brazil
Latin America & Caribbean
Community Global Events

Mon, 22 May 2017 (All day) to Tue, 23 May 2017 (All day)
Cairo, Egypt
Middle East
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 23 May 2017 (All day)
Beijing, China
Asia
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 23 May 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Wed, 24 May 2017 (All day) to Thu, 25 May 2017 (All day)
St. Petersburg, Russia
Eastern Europe/Central Asia
Community Global Events

Thu, 25 May 2017 (All day)
Kiev, Ukraine
Eastern Europe/Central Asia
Community Global Events

Sat, 27 May 2017 (All day) to Fri, 2 Jun 2017 (All day)
Nairobi, Kenya
Africa
Community Global Events

Wed, 31 May 2017 (All day) to Wed, 7 Jun 2017 (All day)
Nairobi, Kenya
Africa
ICANN Speaking Events

Fri, 2 Jun 2017 (All day)
London, United Kingdom
Europe
ICANN Speaking Events

Mon, 5 Jun 2017 (All day) to Thu, 8 Jun 2017 (All day)
Accra, Ghana
Africa
Community Global Events

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 (All day)
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Eastern Europe/Central Asia
Community Global Events

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 (All day) to Thu, 29 Jun 2017 (All day)
Johannesburg, South Africa
Africa
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Sun, 2 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 7 Jul 2017 (All day)
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Australia / Pacific Islands (Oceania)
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 (All day) to Thu, 27 Jul 2017 (All day)
Apia, Samoa
Asia
Community Global Events

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sat, 29 Jul 2017 (All day)
Bangkok, Thailand
Asia
ICANN Speaking Events

Mon, 7 Aug 2017 (All day) to Fri, 11 Aug 2017 (All day)
Seoul, Korea
Asia
Community Global Events

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Thu, 7 Sep 2017 (All day) to Fri, 8 Sep 2017 (All day)
Melbourne, Australia
Australia / Pacific Islands (Oceania)
Community Global Events

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 (All day) to Fri, 29 Sep 2017 (All day)
TBD, Dominican Republic
Latin America & Caribbean
ICANN Speaking Events

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 (All day)
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Asia
Community Global Events

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 -
06:00 to 07:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 -
06:00 to 07:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 -
06:00 to 07:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 -
06:00 to 07:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 22 May 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 -
05:00 to 06:00
ADIGO Aus 1800 009 820 Pin 1638# / http://icann.adobeconnect.com/apralo
ALAC