Engagement Calendar

Calendar entries are shown in UTC time
If you’re looking for past events, please use the Date Range selector below.

Mon, 23 May 2022 - 12:00 to 13:30
Virtual
Africa, Asia/Australia/Pacific, Europe
ICANN Organization

Tue, 24 May 2022 - 21:00 to Thu, 26 May 2022 - 04:00
Nadi (Hybrid)
Asia/Australia/Pacific
Internet Ecosystem

Wed, 25 May 2022 to Fri, 27 May 2022
Accra, Ghana
Africa
Internet Ecosystem

Mon, 30 May 2022 - 09:00 to Fri, 3 Jun 2022 - 13:00
Hybrid, Mauritius
Africa
Internet Ecosystem

Tue, 31 May 2022 - 14:00 to 17:00
Online
Latin America/Caribbean
ICANN Organization

Mon, 6 Jun 2022 to Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Kigali, Rwanda
Africa
Internet Ecosystem

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 to Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Trieste, Italy
Europe
Internet Ecosystem

Tue, 19 Jul 2022 to Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Lilongwe, Malawi
Africa
Internet Ecosystem

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 to Thu, 6 Oct 2022
Africa
ICANN Organization

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 to Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Hollywood, California
North America
ICANN Organization