ICANN Resolutions » 2002-04-22 - Audit Committee

Important note: The Board Resolutions are as reported in the Board Meeting Transcripts, Minutes & Resolutions portion of ICANN's website. Only the words contained in the Resolutions themselves represent the official acts of the Board. The explanatory text provided through this database (including the summary, implementation actions, identification of related resolutions, and additional information) is an interpretation or an explanation that has no official authority and does not represent the purpose behind the Board actions, nor does any explanations or interpretations modify or override the Resolutions themselves. Resolutions can only be modified through further act of the ICANN Board.

2002-04-22 - Audit Committee

Resolution of the ICANN Board
Audit Committee

Board continues Audit Committee.

Meeting Date: 
周一, 22 四月 2002
Resolution Number: 
Implementation Actions: 
  • None
    • Responsible entity: None
    • Due date: None provided
    • Completion date: None
Resolution Text: 

Whereas, at the annual meeting on 15 November 2001 the Board adopted resolution 01.113 appointing Philip Davidson to serve as chair and Frank Fitzsimmons and Jun Murai to serve as the other members of the Audit Committee of the Board;

Whereas, on 2 April 2002 Philip Davidson resigned as member of the Board;

Resolved [02.52] that the Audit Committee of the Board is continued on the basis of the Charter adopted in resolution 00.23, with Frank Fitzsimmons serving as chair and Jun Murai and Lyman Chapin serving as the other members of the committee.

Additional Information: