ICANN Resolutions » 2001-11-15 - Meetings Committee

Important note: The Board Resolutions are as reported in the Board Meeting Transcripts, Minutes & Resolutions portion of ICANN's website. Only the words contained in the Resolutions themselves represent the official acts of the Board. The explanatory text provided through this database (including the summary, implementation actions, identification of related resolutions, and additional information) is an interpretation or an explanation that has no official authority and does not represent the purpose behind the Board actions, nor does any explanations or interpretations modify or override the Resolutions themselves. Resolutions can only be modified through further act of the ICANN Board.

2001-11-15 - Meetings Committee

Resolution of the ICANN Board
Meetings Committee

Board continues Meetings Committee.

Meeting Date: 
周四, 15 十一月 2001
Resolution Number: 
Implementation Actions: 
  • None
    • Responsible entity: None
    • Due date: None provided
    • Completion date: None
Resolution Text: 

Resolved [01.115], that there be continued the Meetings Committee of the Board. Jonathan Cohen is appointed to continue as the chair, and Sang-Hyon Kyong, Andy Mueller-Maguhn, and Nii Quaynor are appointed to continue as members of the Meetings Committee.

Additional Information: